HAITIAN CLUTCH AND SHOES

I love clutches so bad that I even started my own business which makes women and men accessories. Which includes making shoes, earrings, bangles and of course clutches that why this page is all about me and my love for clutches and shoes.

imageimageimage

But today we featuring the clutch here. I am not Haitian but when I was asked to make this set, I was so excited because it was a different thing from what I am used to making like my business name says it all Ruralafrican, I make clutches, earrings and shoes using unique colourful fabrics found in Africa.

imageimage

image

Thats what I am talking about baaang. You want to tell me you wont rock this collection from ruralafrican. 😉

So since the Haitian Shoes were such a challenge and out of my comfort zone I ended up doing a good job and also learning about Haiti as well and such a great country, lovely people who have been thru a lot but they never lose their smiles.


HAITI WIKIPEDIA: WHAT TO KNOW ABOUT HAITI

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Haiti

imageimageimage

imageimage

image

4 thoughts on “HAITIAN CLUTCH AND SHOES

Leave a Reply

