HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOINEELO THAMUKU

image

She is by far affable, talkative,affectionate, amiable, amicable, attentive, available, believable, brave, caring, cheerful, considerate, cordial, discerning, easygoing, empathetic, faithful, forgiving, funny, generous, gentle, giving, good listener, heartfelt, honest, humorous, kind, loving, loyal, nice, optimistic, punctual, reliable, responsible, sensitive, sincere, sociable, sweet, sympathetic, tactful, thoughtful, trustworthy, truthful, warm, warm-hearted, winning, a woman, a girl, wonderful and She is +Boineelo_Thamuku.

image

A very beautiful spirit lady I have ever met. I and this lovely lady we are from the same village, we went to primary school together and at one point I think we were in the same class and we once walked together from school to home.Of course we didn’t live in the same house but it was the same dusty road that we used to go to our houses. We parted ways I guess when we both went to middle school and high school.

image

Then one of the days I was on Facebook idling and looking at one of my mutual friends to see if I know anyone from school or from my past, that they already connected with then I found her thru a mutual friend. And she didn’t remember me but I reminded her and slowly but surely she remembered me because I used to have a big afro and I was always quiet in school. Thats how she got to remember me. LOL BIG AFRO

image

And since then, there has never been a dull moment with her, she is always happy and always positive and inspirational. I connect deeply with her because she knows what I went thru and what she went thru in her life, the struggles and hardships of growing up that made her a strong woman she is today.I can tell her anything without her judging me or telling others what I tell her. She’ll give me her suggestions but doesn’t get mad if I choose my own. When I’m down she’s there to pick me up. When I’m up she’s there to join me in my happiness. She likes me for the person I am and accepts I’m not perfect just as I accept her for being her. I am happy to call her my friend and say happy birthday to her and may God bless her with many more.
image

image

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GURRRRLLL

Leave a Reply

