MY REVIEW: ANKARAMIAMI 2014 FASHION SHOW

First of all this was my first time attending this show. I bought my ticket last minute and I am glad I did. Because I am going to make you regret missing this African inspired fashion show. WATCH

FAVOURITE DRESSES AND MEN WEAR

image

Work it mmmhhh

image

I loved this pants and their colour is everything

image

image

This dress was such a disappointment, I think u are like is she crazy this dress is everything.yes I agree by looking at it is everything I would wear it in aheartbeat,but bravo ro this model.you see where she is holding that dress fell apart,thank God she didnt fall and trip. The least the designer could have done is glue or pin it.

image

Looved it work it baby girl

image

image

Mmmmhhhhhh 😉

image

Amen to this dress,just looked at it and the only word that I am thinking off is badass

image

image

I am so inlove with this maxi dress

image

image

The only male designer for the night and he did good

image

Ankara wee ululululu

image

Work it,work it,work it

MAKEUP WAS WELL DONE TOO, BY BEAUTY SCHOOL OF AMERICA

image

Bravo 👏👏👏👏 to this lady and her team for the makeup it was great and well done

image

image

image

THE MC

image

Ok this man had my ribs cracking,he nearly killed me with his jokes and he really had this show going.

MY DESIGNER FOR THE NIGHT

image

She made the runaway run,with her designs. Beautiful and creative.

I MET THE CEO TOO

image

The beautiful CEO of Ankara Miami,she was sweet too. Thank you for the great show

MY FAVORITE MODELS FOR THE NIGHT

U know the model is right when she makes every damn clothes look good on her. These 2 did it for me.  And they had the rigt attitude too.

image

image

VENDORS

image

image

The show was packed with vendors too,

OFCOURSE THERE WAS MUSIC AND I DANCED

image

And yes I can dance

MY PHOTOGRAPHER AND FRIEND

image

He took every moment and thank you. And I thank God for him because I took my camera and forget the memory card, and canon with no card is USELESS.

image

Thank you for reading, I had fun and I am sure that u wish u came. But no worries this is happening again next just add your name in their email list for their events alerts @ http://www.ankaramiami.com

Watch out for my next post in what I wore. :):)�

One thought on “MY REVIEW: ANKARAMIAMI 2014 FASHION SHOW

  1. Pingback: DRUMROLL: CONGRADULATIONS TO MY TWIN FROM ANOTHER MOTHER | @ruralafrican

Leave a Reply

