Nambiema snapback Giveaway

image

This snapback Nambiema, is named after my girlfriend’s boyfriend who lives in Ghana. Just to see how he makes her happy is the best thing to witness. He turned a sad,lonely girl to a confident,happy woman. thank you Nambiema.
This is to you, your family and your country, Enjoy your Independence.

image

image

image

Happy Sunday to you and yours. I have a give away. I have a giveaway. Go like my facebook page and my instagram profile
Subscribe to my

Nothing feels good than giving or being given a handmade custom piece, that was made with love.

xoxoxo Ruralafricanshop

Leave a Reply

