DRUMROLL: CONGRADULATIONS TO MY TWIN FROM ANOTHER MOTHER

NPC sunshine classics championships 2014

image

CONGRADULATIONS Bo All that fish everyday and greens. U deserve this. Love the confidence

Congratulations to my twin from another mother. That first place was always yours abd you knew it too

image

He whooped ass with a smile Damn

image

image

image

Yes he wasn't competing alone but for sure he did get that first spot

image

Mmmmhhhhhh men men men u missed out if u didnt go

image

image

GO girl

These competition  was held yesterday

image

The women can make a straight girl question her sexuality. I tell you

image

image

Ofcourse there were women too,very beautiful and healthy

Again and again congradulations. The reason  I call him my twin from another mother is because the first time we met,it was at a fashion show I brought my camera,he brought his and we had tge same models from the same company lol Canon rebel t31, he has the same samsung note 2 in the same colour as me. And same interests and we had fun at the fashion show.

Stupid me I forgot my camera’s memory card so he had to use his to take me pics. You can check the fashion show here

Leave a Reply

