I HEARD YOU KISSED IN THE RAIN

image

Poem

I HEARD YOU KISSED IN THE RAIN

I can not describe the feeling
OMG it was the best feeling ever
I could hear the man speaking soft nice words but I did not even hear a word
The way he touched me
Kissed me
Holded me,I could not feel the rain

I heard you kissed in the rain
He makes my heart beat faster
I think of him I get goosebumps
My face melts and glows
With smiles when I here his name

Yes I kissed in the rain
oxoxo

Original poem by
Tebogo regasegile

Leave a Reply

