BOSSES OF FASHION/BOSS LADY HEELS FASHION SHOW

image

Had fun

image

I love Haiti too

image

Mmmhhh look at what you missed

I found this event on the app Living social I think and I downloaded the app just few minutes ago and I was just scrolling checking what not in it or what was it about.

image

image

image

image

Then I stumbled on bosses of fashion show, I wanted to put up a table so immediately I contacted them lol it was on the same day in the evening so I just texted them I want to put up a table, lol to make a long story short I did not have time but I ended up just going to support them.

image

The designers also had their game on point look at that dress

image

This fashion show was so organized

image

image

She werked it too

Now let me tell you this,  you should have come, it was my first time going there but God did I enjoy myself, I had fun, cocktails and they had meals too and you could eat for free, Lord the music was great they had two live bands. The models had it going too. And bravo to the designers.

image

image

She gave me a show,I really feel that I got more than what I paid for

image

One of the designers

image

Even though they started late than the time, I could careless, it was a saturday spend well at hollywood live night club.

image

image

image

image

The only thing I did not like about the fashion show was that,  they had too many designers and the show was long and had too many breaks and before the show was over people already started leaving I guess they thought it was over.
But other than that you missed out. I had a chance to give my business cards out and socialized too. ;););)

Go on your phone and download  living soacial app and go out and have fun.

Leave a Reply

