WHAT COLOR IS THIS DRESS? ;) ;)

BLUE & BLACK OR YELLOW & GOLD

image

Dashiki Queen

image

This beautiful purse is holding a great book by one of the writers I respect

Link for the THE NOVEL ONLY $10.00

image

Kente Fabric Covered shoes. We have it in every size and type you may want.

image

Dashiki dress, yes I take orders 🙂

Let me dress you from head to toe, everything handmade by The Ruralafrican Shop

When I say I am talented don’t just think I am bragging. . No no I am just praising my talent…

http://www.ruralafricanshop.com
Instagram: @ruralafricanshop
Twitter: @ruralafrican
Facebook page: Ruralafricanshop
Pinterest: RuralAfrican Shop
Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheRuralafricanshop

Leave a Reply

