SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOG AWARD

Ruralafricanshop

Thank you The Shields for the nomination

The  Sisterhood of the World Blog Award is about connecting with other female bloggers and getting the blogger community together. The rules are:

1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions the nomination has provided.
3. Nominate ten other bloggers
4. Create ten questions for your nominees and notify them of their nomination.

WHY DID YOU START BLOGGING?

I started blogging because of my business, I wanted to take it out there, I noticed that google tend to pick up SEO for blogs more than an online store. Blogging is also a tool i use for marketing and connecting with my fans and customers.

How do you motivate yourself to keep your blog up?

When i take new photos, change my hair styles which changes a lot LOL, New products that I want to sell quick, last but not least holidays or memorable days to blog about.

Where do you hope to see yourself in the future?

With blogging I hope better than I am doing now, which is being lazy to blog.

Who inspires you?

Every woman or man who has a dream and strive to see it become reality. Every person who have been down but found a way to stand.

What is your Blog highlight?

My business

What is your favorite getaway destination?

The Okavango Delta in Botswana fun fact the village where i was born is the getaway to this awesome delta, and Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe

What color best describes you?

IMG_0075

Red- Red is the single most dynamic and passionate color, which symbolizes love, rage and courage. Demanding attention, red has great emotional impact. People like me who love red we are impulsive, and we strive for success. We have this desire to experience the fullness of living leads to constant activity.

To me Red is Aries which is my star sign by the way 😉

What is your favorite food?

I have a lots of favorite food,You see food loves me and  i love food and i love to eat. So i will list my top 5 LOL  Phaleche (Pap), morogo wa dinawa and beef stew, Actually any traditional dish from Botswana is my favorite, Anything with chicken,rice, mushroom and cheese. Lord i love pizza too. Like i said i love food so am going to leave it here LOL

What do you blog about?

Mostly about my business, DIY projects or my new video on YouTube, By the way I have a new video up. Take few minutes to watch it and thank you for reading and visiting the blog.

I NOMINATE ANY WOMEN READING THIS BLOG FOR THIS CHALLENGE YOUR QUESTIONS 

  1. Your favorite book and why?
  2. If you were an animated character who would you be?
  3. Your all-time favorite band?
  4. If you could have your dream Job right now what would it be?
  5. If you could be any age for a week what age would you be?
  6. What word best describes you?
  7. Have you ever danced in the rain? How did it feel?
  8. If you had a brainwashing machine who would you use it on?
  9. Safari or a holiday by the sea?
  10. What phrase best describes you?

2 thoughts on “SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOG AWARD

Leave a Reply

